Yall Fest 2016

download (4).jpgYall fest 2016

Yall fest is a young adult book festival in Charleston, SC. This year it will be Nov. 11th, and the 12th. You will meet some of the biggest YA authors of this year. This is the time to come and bring your books to get sign from some of your favorites authors. This is a 2-day thing down town in Charleston. There will be book signings and panels with the authors. Last year I had so much fun going and  I got some cool swag and free books. I think that if you love YA books you should come and check it out. And did I forget that its Free!! Yes, there are somethings you need to pay a tickets for but for the most part a lot is free. I will leave a link for the Yall Fest 2016 website you can check it all out and make some plans. I hope to see you all there!! Let me know if you are coming!!

Signings Link

Panels Link

Leave a Reply

